RSS Feed

Where I’m at

Posted on

So it’s been awhile since my last post.

A lot has changed.

I separated from my wife in August 2011.

We divorced a year later in August 2012.

I had FFS in November of 2012 with Dr. Mark Zukowski in Chicago.

I attempted to commit suicide in Jan 2013.

And then I moved to Arizona to start school at the Motorcycle Mechanics Institute in April 2013.

It’s now April 2014, I’ve been here a year, and I plan to graduate December 5th of this year!

It’s been quite a ride, to say the least.


MMI

About k.thomas.x

I am a 30-something transsexual woman. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter. I love to read, write, travel, and experience life. I've traveled abroad and I've had many wonderful adventures. I've met a lot of great people in my life and I look forward to the many more I will meet.

Leave a Reply

