RSS Feed

Transgender people should be barred from restrooms

http://www.transadvocate.com/transgender-people-should-be-barred-from-restrooms.htm

I was just thinking about Cristan’s article speaking against an apparent lobbying effort to prevent trans women from going into women’s restrooms due to attackes/rapes on women/girls. Cristan made an argument using the same, similar logic that not even women should be allowed into women’s restrooms. She made her point but I was thinking, I’m sure that men have also attacked/raped other men in men’s restrooms as well which led me to think that perhaps men shouldn’t go into men’s restrooms either. Maybe men just shouldn’t go into restrooms period! LOL! Nobody should go into any restrooms ever, for fear of being attacked/raped by anybody else. So I suppose that’s it. That was the only thought I had. Except to add that maybe I should do this online @ wordpress every day. Save as a draft! Revise, and then post the following day. It would definitely start my list of blogs up and i would write about anything whether its TG related, or football, or the Lonely Island. Worth a shot! Time for bed.

About k.thomas.x

I am a 30-something transsexual woman. I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter. I love to read, write, travel, and experience life. I've traveled abroad and I've had many wonderful adventures. I've met a lot of great people in my life and I look forward to the many more I will meet.

Leave a Reply

